Extraños en la carretera selected for the Cortoespaña Festival 2017

"Extraños en la Carretera" among the finalists for the Cortoespaña Festival 2017! We're among the 60 short films selected for competition from almost 900 submissions, of which only 30 titles will be chosen to tour the country with the festival and become part of the circuit.

A selection committee formed by recognized names of the short film industry and members of the CortoEspaña organization will be in charge of elucidating which shorts will be finally selected. Some of these people in the committee will be Álvaro Oliva, Cristina Molino, Diego Ruiz, Jorge Muriel, Patricia Font, Pedro Solís, Pilar Rubiales and Samuel Rodríguez.

The selected projects will also opt ​​for the Fugaz Awards, which we inaugurate in 2017 and with which we seek to give voice to the industry of the short film itself.

Link: https://www.cortoespana.es/cortosfinalistas2017


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon